Events At A Glance

May '18

Presented by The Louisiana Philharmonic Orchestra

Shostakovich “Leningrad” Symphony

Thursday, March 20, 2014 at 7:30 pm

Tickets: On Sale Now for Tickets from $20

To purchase tickets:
Box Office , Buy Tickets Online

Carlos Miguel Prieto, conductor

Juho Pohjonen, piano


Program includes

Piano Concerto No. 15 by W. A. Mozart

Symphony No. 7 “Leningrad” by Dmitri Shostakovich


Coming Soon

Africa Umoja
Sep 01 - Sep 09